fbpx
Town of Miami Lakes Social Icons
  • Riding Bicycles in Miami Lakes
  • 1st Place Winner
  • 2nd Place Winner
  • 3rd Place Winner
  • Honorable Mention 1
  • Honorable Mention 2
Town Staff Directory

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.

Mayor & Town Council
Manny Cid
Mayor
cidm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1157
Tony Fernandez
Councilmember - Seat 1
fernandezt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Ray Garcia
Councilmember - Seat 2
garciar@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Marilyn Ruano
Councilmember - Seat 3
ruanom@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Josh Dieguez
Councilmember - Seat 4
dieguezj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Luis E. Collazo
Councilmember - Seat 5
collazol@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Carlos O. Alvarez
Councilmember - Seat 6
alvarezc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Joseph Sosa
Assistant to the Mayor
sosaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1157
Office of the Town Clerk
Gina M. Inguanzo
Town Clerk
inguanzog@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1138
Victoria Martinez
Administrative Asst. to the Council/Deputy Town Clerk
martinezv@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1155
Town Administration
Edward Pidermann
Town Manager
pidermanne@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1134
Rosa M. Marrero
Assistant to the Town Manager
marreror@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1134
305-512-7136 Direct
Tony Lopez, CPRE
Deputy Town Manager
lopezt@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1130
Melissa Hernandez
Budget Officer
hernandezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1158
Renee Wilson
Grants and Government Affairs Manager
wilsonr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1225
Cynthia Alejo
Human Resources Specialist
alejoc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1109
Nathalie Garcia
Procurement Manager
garcian@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1166
Building & Zoning Department
Daniel Angel
Director of Building Department
angeld@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1131
Richard Annese
Building Official
anneser@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1149
305-827-4015 Direct
Federico Endara
Zoning Official
endaraf@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1228
305-827-4015 Direct
Susana Naranjo
Building Services Supervisor
naranjos@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1148
Carlos Valenti
Roofing/Building Inspector
valentic@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Zachary Randall
Plumbing Inspector
randallz@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1226
305-827-4015 Direct
Thomas Flingos
Chief Electrical Inspector
flingost@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1222
305-827-4015 Direct
Andres Perez
Chief Mechanical Inspector
perezA@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Jan Pierre Perez
Mechanical Inspector
pierrej@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
305-827-4015 Direct
Ricky Aller
Building Inspector
allerr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1256
Orestes Rodriguez
Building Plans Examiner
rodriguezo@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1227
Janiel Arias
Permit Clerk - Business Tax Receipt
ariasj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1174
Carmen Garcia
Permit Clerk
garciac@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1184
Jacqueline Barrios
Permit Clerk
barriosj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1220
Rafael Diaz
Permit Clerk
diazr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1150
305-364-6100 Direct
Rachel Dominguez
Permit Clerk
dominguezr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Code Compliance Department
Lourdes Sosa
Code Compliance Manager
sosal@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1111
Carlos Medio
Code Compliance Field Supervisor
medioc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1201
Franco Giannattasio
Code Compliance Officer
giannattasiof@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1198
Ariel Morales
Code Compliance Officer
moralesa@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1108
Hugo Gonzalez
Code Compliance Officer
gonzalezh@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1199
Communications & Community Affairs Department
Clarisell De Cardenas
Communications & Community Affairs & Public Information Officer
decardenasc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-512-7132 Direct
Aisle Pastora
Committees & Special Events Coordinator
pastoraa@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1143
Jonathan Gil
Marketing & Digital Services Specialist
gilj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1181
Jacob Marin
Communications & Community Affairs Specialist
marinj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1153
Finance Department
Kay Grant
Chief Financial Officer
grantk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1144
Maria Lourdes Knips
Accounts Payable Specialist
knipsm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1104
Alaa Abuhussein
Accountant
abuhusseina@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1126
Parks & Recreation Department
Jeremy Bajdaun
Director of Parks & Recreation Department
bajdaunj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1239
305-558-0382 Direct
Kristina Labossiere
Special Projects Manager
labossierek@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1234
Vacant Position
Leisure Services Manager
parks@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1172
305-698-9308 Direct
Manny Martinez
Recreation Manager
martinezm@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1245
Jose Orellana
Green Space Maintenance Superintendent
orellanaj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1139
Vacant Position
Town Arborist
parks@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1142
Jessica Ferralls
Leisure Services Specialist- Facility Rentals
ferrallsj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-556-0771 Direct
Austin Tubbs
Programs Coordinator
tubbsa@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1246
305-819-7768 Direct
Ernesto Soto
Programs Coordinator
Sotoe@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1241
305-827-4011 Direct
Juan Escobar
Leisure Services Specialist
escobarj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1131
Planning Department
Susana Alonso
Principal Planner
alonsos@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1102
Olivia Shock
Transportation Coordinator
shocko@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1112
Police Department
Javier Ruiz
Major
jiruiz@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1223
305-827-4025 Direct
Jose Gonzalez
Lieutenant
gonzo@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1306
Robin Amador
Community Service Officer
ramador@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1303
305-827-4020 Direct
Denise Milian
Admin Officer
dpmilian@mdpd.com 305-364-6100 x1313
305-827-4020 Direct
Vicki Nu├▒ez
Administrative Secretary
venunez@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Elaine Rahming
PCASI
earahming@mdpd.com 305-827-4020 Direct
Public Works Department
Omar Santos Baez
Director of Public Works
santoso@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1182
Vacant Position
Public Works Engineer
publicworks@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1129
305-512-7129 Direct
Anaily Padron
Capital Improvement Project Manager
padrona@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1133
Nicole Gil
Public Works Manager
giln@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Luis Rodriguez
Plans Reviewer
rodriguezle@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Gerald DiPiero
Public Works Inspector
dipierog@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1186
Carlos Caraballo
Public Works Inspector
caraballoc@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Rafael Ruiz
Stormwater Operator
ruizr@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100
Juan L. Perez
Stormwater Operator
perezjl@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1180
Dario Martinez
General Services Manager
martinezd@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1173
Joseph Ascuntar
Facilities Clerk
ascuntarj@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1163
Information Technology Department
German Cure
Chief Technology and Innovation Officer
cureg@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1122
Gomez Technology
IT Provider
helpdesk@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1230
Town Attorney
Raul Gastesi
Town Attorney
gastesi@glmlegal.com
Lorenzo Cobiella
Deputy Town Attorney
cobiellal@miamilakes-fl.gov 305-364-6100 x1145

Click here to view the Town of Miami Lakes Organization Chart.


Town of Miami Lakes Marketplace Directory